Jorn is doing another covers album, because of course he is.

Date:2019-09-24 13:34:52
The track listing is:

1. Lonely Nights
2. Winning
3. New York Minute
4. Needles and Pins
5. Love
6. I Do Believe In You
7. Night Life
8. Bad Attitude
9. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
10. Mystery
11. The Rhythm of the Heat

I have no clue what almost any of those are. There's one that, if it's what I think it is, I will enjoy while no one else will, but otherwise, that is one set of not very well known songs. Yeah, that's going to generate a lot of interest....
Main Page